Previous exhibitions : 2016

Posted by .

Exhibition List for 2016

I will be exhibiting at the following venues this year, please come and say hello if you are in the area

Turrill Sculpture Garden Oxford: Sat 7 November 2015 – Sat 27 February 2016   http://www.turrillsculpturegarden.org.uk/org.uk/

RHS Wisley Gardens: Thurs 28 April – Mon 2 May   www.craftinfocus.com

Open Studios Cornwall: Sat 28 May – Sun 5 June  www.openstudioscornwall.co.uk
            Venue: The Potters Barn, Wenford Bridge PL30 3PN 

Henley Craft & Design Experience : Fri 24 June – Sun 26 June   http://www.craftexperience.co.uk/

Crowthorne Wellington College: Fri 28 – Sun 30 October   www.craftinfocus.com  

RHS Wisley Gardens: Wed 23 – Sun 27 November   www.craftinfocus.com 

In Association with the Snails Pace Café Christmas Craft Fayre :   Saturday 10 December
   Snails Pace Café                           : open midday to 4pm ….see details at Snails Pace Cafe
   My Studio – The Potters Barn   : open  11am to 6pm 

My Studio at Wenford Bridge:  Monday 12 December till Christmas Eve (excluding Sunday 18th)
O
pening times:  10am-6pm
 The Potters Barn, Wenford Bridge PL30 3PN 

Exhibition List for 2017 coming soon…

Comments are closed.