Previous exhibitions : 2015

Posted by .

Previous exhibitions in 2015

 

RHS Wisley Gardens: Thurs 30 April – Mon 4 May 2015, Stand C38 www.craftinfocus.com

Turrill Sculpture Garden Oxford: Sat 2 May – Sat 23 May 2015 http://www.turrillsculpturegarden.org.uk/

Oxfordshire Artweeks South: Sat 16 – Mon 25 May 2015 Venue 370, West Grange, East Hagbourne www.artweeks.org

Vale and Downland Museum, Wantage : Tue 23 June – Sat 4 July www.wantage-museum.com

Potfest, Cumbria: Fri 31 July – Sun 2 August 2015 www.potfest.co.uk

Crowthorne Wellington College: Fri 4- Sun 6 September 2015 www.craftinfocus.com

Abingdon Contemporary Crafts for Christmas Show : Thu 22 – Sun 25 October 2015
……exhibiting with the Oxfordshire Crafts Guild in week 2 only
www.acfcraftfairs.com/abingdon-christmas-show-2015.php

RHS Wisley Gardens: Wed 25 – Sun 29 November 2015 www.craftinfocus.com

Turrill Sculpture Garden Oxford: Sat 7 November 2015 – Sat 27 February 2016 http://www.turrillsculpturegarden.org.uk/

Comments are closed.